Tuesday, May 23, 2017

BLITZ TS040 podium at 2017 ENS Round 1 France

German BLITZ driver Toni Gruber finished 3rd on podium at the first round of 2017 Euro Nitro Series in Mulhouse, France. Driving a WRC this season, Gruber's choice of bodyshell is still BLITZ, qualifying 3rd in the A-Main, and finished 3rd in the final. Shepherd's driver Lars Hoppe and Serpent's Merlin Depta also made into the A-Main running the BLITZ bodyshell finishing 8th and 9th respectively.

Top 12 A-Main (1/8 On-Road):
1. Bruno Coelho
2. Jilles Groskamp
3. Toni Gruber - BLITZ TS040
4. Takaaki Shimo
5. Robert Pietsch
6. Dominic Greiner
7. Simon Kurzbuch
8. Lars Hoppe - BLITZ TS040
9. Merlin Depta - BLITZ TS040
10. Naoto Matsukura
11. Silvio Hachler - ARC R8.1
12. Dario Balestri

Source: Titan RC, Toni Gruber

No comments:

Post a Comment