Wednesday, June 19, 2013

ARC R10 wins Malaysia National Championship EP Round 2

Norazam, one of the top drivers in Malaysia, took the win in the ProStock class at the Malaysia National Champrionship Round 2 held at Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor. Norazam piloting the ARC R10 on his second race managed to win the class over a handful of Malaysian top drivers including from Team VBC Azri Amri ,TQ holder Wong Kok Wai as well as former Malaysia National Champion Jacky Siow from Team XRAY.

A-Main Final Standings (ProStock 10.5T)
1. Norazam - ARC
2. Azri Amri - VBC
3. Mizan - SpecR
4. Jacky Siow - XRAY
5. Heikal - XRAY
6. Shahrin - Yokomo
7. Afat - XRAY
8. (TQ) Wong Kok Wai - VBC
9. Siow Woon Fong - Sakura
10. Azhar - Yokomo

No comments:

Post a Comment