Wednesday, June 26, 2013

BLITZ TS030 wins 1/8 Nitro Class at 2013 Jakarta Open

Yuruki who started from 2nd in the 1/8 class took the win at the Jakarta Open ahead of Nelson Lee and the current 1/10 Nitro World Champion, Meen Vejrak. Both Yuruki and Nelson Lee uses the newly released BLITZ TS030 racing shell to top the group. Congratulations to Yuruki and Nelson.

Top 3 Final Standings (1/8 Nitro):
1. Yuruki - BLITZ TS030
2. Nelson Lee - BLITZ TS030
3. Meen Vejrak

Source: Titan RC

No comments:

Post a Comment