Monday, August 31, 2015

ORCA is EFRA 1/10 Electric Touring Car Euros Champion!

Alexander Hagberg from Team ORCA has been fantastic throughout the weekend to win the 2015 EFRA 1/10 Electric Touring Car Euros in Torres Novas, Portugal. Starting from 2nd on the grid, Alexander Hagberg ORCA-powered Xray just had to finished in 2nd in the last leg of the A-Main, enough to crown him the 2015 European Champion, giving ORCA VX3, ORCA RX3 and ORCA INFINITE ULTRA HV its first European Champion title!

Final Standings A-Main (Modified):
1. Alexander Hagberg – Xray -ORCA VX3/ORCA RX3/ORCA INFINITE ULTRA HV
2. (TQ) Ronald Völker – Yokomo
3. Bruno Coelho – Xray
4. Marc Rheinard – Tamiya
5. Elliott Harper – Schumacher
6. Loic Jasmin – Yokomo
7. Viljami Kutvonen – Awesomatix
8. Martin Hudy – Xray
9. Marco Kaufmann – Xray
10.Olivier Bultynck – VBC

Source: Alexander Hagberg

No comments:

Post a Comment