Friday, October 30, 2015

Alexander Hagberg wins 2015 ORCA Cup

Alexander Hagberg from Team ORCA wins the 2015 ORCA Cup in the hot and humid Malaysia. Held at the Kota Raja Racetrack in Klang Valley, Alexander ORCA-powered Xray qualified 2nd after various problems and DNF, having a hard time getting used to the bumpy and low track grip conditions. Improving his car for the Sunday finals, Alexander was able to win A2 and A3 to take the overall win.

Modified A-Main Final Standings:
1. Alexander Hagberg - ORCA
2. (TQ) Azri Amri - ORCA

3. Ong Chee Yong
4. Adik Haikal
5. Norazam - ORCA
6. Michael Lo - ORCA

7. Asmad
8. Michael Lim
9. Wong Kok Wai - ORCA

Source: Alexander Hagberg

No comments:

Post a Comment